Best Kept Village - 2018


Coming soon - Haughton’s third campaign as a Small Village

Back to BKV main page



Just for now ...


It will soon be time to be out and about with our litter-pickers once again.


Tidy-ups will start from Haughton Village Hall car park at 6.30pm.  Litter-pickers, bags and hi-viz tabards will be provided.  Bring your own tools if you prefer to weed or cut grass edges.


Thursday 5th April

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 26th April

Thursday 3rd May

Thursday 17th May

Thursday 31st May

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 27th June

Wednesday 4th July

Wednesday 18th July

Wednesday 25th July


Everybody welcome

March Newsletter